MAALO logo

interpret: MAALO
album-title: No Room For Compromise
label: mairegen | EAN: 9007970014533, catalog number.: MR003, © 2020,

full album incl.
- 15 songs (high-end mastered uncompressed & lossless audio, total time 62:22)
- 6-page digipack & 20-page booklet with lyircs & credits (preview)

> artist direct sale: order CD per email (EUR 20.- shipping free within Austria & EU)
> in selected stores (adagietto, audio center, raveup, recordshack, thalia, ...)

> on all download and streaming plattforms (like itunes)

  1. no room for compromise
  2. you don't know
  3. why do you look far
  4. just another game
  5. few seconds
  6. funk it up
  7. marie
  8. schlechter tag
  9. speak for life
  10. suffering abroad
  11. just as long
  12. so what
  13. share my life
  14. it's been a while
  15. clouds of music

MAALO (Albert Oliver Mair), lead & backing vocals, keyboards #1-15, bass synth #11
Alexandra Regenfelder, vocals #1-15
Kathrin Wagner, vocals #1-15
Thomas Hechenberger, guitar #1-15
Stefan Wessel, vocals #1-15, bass #5,9,12-15
Willi Langer, bass #1-4,6-8,10
Stefan Fallmann, add. upright bass #11
Nelson Williams, percussion #1-15, trombone #1,2,4,6,10,14
Gerfried Krainer, add. shaker #15
Georg Beck, drums #1-10,12-15
Jakob Kovacic, drums #11
Wolfgang Schiefer, saxophones & flute #1-8,10,14,15
Martin Wimmer, trumpet & flugelhorn #1-8,10,14,15
Adam Ladanyi, trombone #3,8,15
Jürgen Maier, Lisi Stiger, Johann Prassl, Thomas Baumgartner: saxophone #5,7
Günther Pendl, Christopher Rumpler, Josef Tropper: trumpet & flugelhorn #5,7
Sascha Krobath, Robert Orthaber, Ingo Rieber: trombone #5,7

The third MAALO album "No Room For Compromise" shines as usual with top-class guests and detailed arrangements. You can hear groovy feelgood music with songs by the internationally award-winning Viennese producer and musician MAALO, who, with his handpicked collective, the "Funk Fellows", has been producing lavishly produced studio albums and extroverted live gigs since 2000.

Audio Trailer (15 songs)

back to shop

MAALO - official website